8-1 soccer

sprinting towards the goal i had the ball at my feet.Harrison calls out to me”jimmy pass the ball” so i used my right foot and flinged it to harrison. he then passed it to Jesse who passed to bailey who passed it to corban who passed it back to me and i dribbeled the ball towards the goal and managed to get past one of the defenders i raced so fast i couldnt see my legs i tripped and fell over the ball hit my head and it went in and the team cheered and i was the player of the day

4 thoughts on “8-1 soccer

  1. Scott, don’t forget to use capital letters. This piece of writing was meant to be at least 300 words – can you edit it to make it that long please.

    Remember, I want to feel like I am in the game.

Leave a Reply

