10 things i want to do before i die

10 things I want to do before I die

1st I want to climb MT Cook because my aunty has climbed it and it’s a major tourist attraction

2nd I want to own a dairy farm and have 500 cows. Also 100 deer on a big run off because then I would never run out of milk and venison the best things animals make

3rd I want to have a pet dinosaur and keep it in my back yard .probably a tuatara because I don’t think a t Rex would be a good pet to have in your backyard 

4th I want to shoot a 20 point red deer because that has been a dream of mine since I first saw a deer

5th I want to become a marksman in the US army because I want to make the world free of terrorists and extremists also because I want to use a barret 50 caliber sniper rifle and a M4A2 those are some of the best guns in the world

6th I want to own a big house so heaps of my mates would stay

7th I want a 30ft fishing boat because then I could stay at sea the night and I could dock at a port and take lots of people fishing

8th I would love to do a world trip because I’ve dreamt of going to Paris or Italy because I would like to see the city and the places where they make supercars

9th Is to get really good on the drums so I can play in an international band like my step aunty

10th lucky last I would like to become a chef because I like to cook food and I’ve gotten lots of complements of how good my cooking is

 

 

Those are the ten things I want to do before I die

 

 

Leave a Reply

