no laws for a day

if there were no laws for a day I would go to the lower shop and steal everything then go steal a jet fighter and fly to America and steal a Lamborghini revton .then walk into a gun store and kill the owner and steal some guns M4A2, mp 7, rpg-7, and Remington 12 gauge pump action shot gun also a desert eagle. Then I would hop back into my Lamborghini and drive to the US embassy and take an armored Humvee with a 50 Cal machine gun mounted on the top. Next I would run over all of the people on the street with my armored Humvee  then I would go home 

Leave a Reply

