i am poem

I am a boy who loves motorcross
I wonder if i could make it to the top of the world at motorcross
I hear the voice of the ringing engine telling me to slow down
I see dirt jumps and burms blocking my way
I want to become a motorbike burning smell of petrol fumes leacking from my exsaust
I am a boy who loves motorcross

I pretend that im a motorbike roaring around a track
I feel happiness when im riding in a race
I touch the throddle as it lurches forward
I worry about dieing in a race
I cry when my friend died on this motor bike
I am a boy who loves motorcross

I understand that motorcross is dangerous
I say you only live once do what makes you happy
I dream flying through the air like a motorbike
I try to win every race i do
I hope to become the worlds best motorcross rider
I am i am a boy who loves motorcross

One thought on “i am poem

Leave a Reply

