My first big crash

Switching my go pro on I race off for the first jump of the day a 5meter long table top followed by a massive drop down off a muddy track onto some loose dirt, screaming around the first corner the table tpop a process at a terrifying speed it magicly launches me high into the air making me feel like a plane in the sky gliding I land perfectly and change up gear ready for the massive clearance jump that will ether make me injured or successful……. Later that day I’m in hospital haha I knew it was a bad idea from the start

Leave a Reply

