Where I want to go with my future career.

When I have completed all my studies and have obtained the degrees I need to become a veterenarian, I want to use my career to travel the world. I’d like to go to Africa the most, and spend time with Brian Jones, a man who runs a wildlife rehab called the Moholoholo Wildlife Rehabilitation Centre in South Africa. I want to spend time doing other things too, such as visit places in which African children are needing help from New Zealand and other countries in better conditions than they are.

I had more to tell you, but I’ll have to do it later. 

3 thoughts on “Where I want to go with my future career.

Leave a Reply

