Hacked phone

The vibrating and blinking screen. The glitching phone squeals like a pig dieing and try’s to deafen me ” what the hell ” I shout in a very confused voice. ” ahhh it hurts my ears what is that noise ” she screams at me.” I have no idea, it’s starting to write messages and flicking from app to app” I yell over the dreadful shriek of the phone. The words haha! Pop up on my screen then the unthinkable happens. My phone starts to get hot and the alarm goes on. I drop it in confusion and throw it across the room into the hard gib board wall “I think it’s time for a new phone ” she chuckles ” i think so ” I laugh.

Leave a Reply

