coded ( Black ops 2 in real life )

coded
coded
coded
I say as i turn off the Xbox the previous match hurt as bullet holes ripped through my bullet proof vest. The bot who had a radar set on me zeroed in his night vision scope and picked of the surrounding players. Bang!!! a bullet impacts just above my head i duck just in time a another bullet impacts just below the last one.

i select my VTOL warship and hear the rain of fire striking every living object. i pick up my shot gun and sprint out side only to get a wall off gun fire outside. The bullets impact me with a thud i look down at my chest numerous amounts of bullet holes.

Everything starts going black i drop to my knees and everything flickers white then im gone without are word.

Leave a Reply

